I was admiring this pottery last fall and wished I had got some. Now my it’s my chance! The best part is that it matches what I already have. Don’t you love when that happens???

The stacked up colors of the Bright Multi-Color Potter complement our Woven Traditions® Pottery.  Colors include Cornflower, Paprika, Butternut, Sage and Eggplant. Each band of color is hand painted and applied, meaning no two pieces are exactly alike and subtle variations may be apparent. Vitrified and safe for use in microwave, oven, dishwasher and freezer.

This is a very special limited time offer and strictly while supplies last, as these items have been retired from our current product line. Unlike some of our previous online exclusives, we will not offer special orders or extended delivery on these items. Offer good from 12:00 p.m. through 11:59 p.m. EDT May 5, 2010. Sale price valid with online order only.

Click here to order!

