So it looks like Aug 14 & 15 there will be a Sales Tax holiday for Mass residents!!! This will be a good day to order any of the items you were thinking of buying, especially the ones that are retiring!

 Contact me for the full list of retiring items.

Fall & Winter Wish List

Did you see the Halloween baskets?? Only available in August so don’t miss it!  The new Bittersweet line is on sale in Aug as well.

I have the new Fall & Winter Wishlist!  Contact me if you want me to mail you one. September is a great time to book a show. Wait till you see the holiday baskets this year!  

We also have a selection of food items such as beer bread & dips!  I have some great hostess gifts for the first 3 parties booked so contact me to get it on the calendar.

Fundraising

Longaberger has a new fundraising program that gives back 40% of the sales!  The items range from $6.00 – $35.00. Also, for any group that have kids selling, like a school or baseball team, I am including prizes for the top 3 sales achievers!

 Contactme if you are interested in more information.

Sale Aug 4th

Here’s the online only sale this Wed.

