….and I forgot to take pictures!!!!  I was just too darn busy!

Thanks to everyone who came by!  It was fun to see you!

Although it was a fun day, I’m not sure if I want to do an outdoor fair again. My signs kept blowing over and lugging the tables and the tent was more than I thought it would be.  I’m looking forward to the indoor fairs I have scheduled!!

I went through all my beer bread. I only made one loaf to use with the dips, then I went through a box of crackers.  The Southwest Blend was a big hit and my best seller.  The kids loved the White Chocolate Amaretto dip.  I received a lot of interest and I was lucky enough to be next to two of my friends so it made it for a fun day!

Oh, and I goofed and brought my retired Patriots Large Gathering basket.  It’s retired but I had it on display. Everyone commented on it.  I forgot that it had been retired!  That’s my favorite basket so I will never get rid of it. I wouldn’t even sell it to Tom Brady!!!  Now I have to buy another Patriots item to display. Oh well, what can you do!!!

Now, I have to unload my car!  I was too tired to do it last night. Thanks again!!!

